Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Quality Primary Care -  - Internal Medicine

Quality Primary Care

Internal Medicine located in Rockville, MD

14 total reviews

Quality Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAYEDAH S.
Submitted 09/01/21
I am impressed by Dr.Malik expertise...and intelligence....He listens ...friendly ....and intellectual..
Rose S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Malik listens. I think That's the highest praise a physician can receive. Yes, he cares, and he has a terrific office manner, and he takes time with you, and he is professional while being utterly likable. But most importantly, he listens!
Magdalena B.
Submitted 03/18/21
I found Doctor Malik on line and I truly recommend him as your Primary Physician. He is compassionate, very professional, kind and takes time listening to what you have to say. I am very thankful for Doctor Malik! has been such a great experience and great blessing finding the professional who really care about you. The location was easy to navigate and the parking lot was huge. The office and rooms very clean, and the Lab is next door. I’m very thankful ✅
Magdalena B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Doctor, Malik is one of the best I have ever know, he is professional, compassionate, listening to what you have to say, treat you so well, he make sure what to do before going further into your concern, the lab next door is amazing
Fernando S.
Submitted 01/19/21
He is very professional, takes time to hear you, ordered some lab exams for me, which were made in the same office's lab.
Narinder M.
Submitted 01/12/21
He is gentle doctor
Janna G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very happy with my first telemedicine visit with Dr. Malik. I appreciated his attentive listening and providing feedback and a plan of care in a respectful and unpretentious manner. Happy to have him as our primary care physician.
Austina E.
Submitted 12/17/20
Good communication experience. Thanks.
Allen H.
Submitted 12/16/20
First visit and instantly knew we had found our new primary doctor. Patient, good listening skills. Also good at making referrals instead of trying to do everything himself.
Carol H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Malik was very through and attentive asking questions and listening to our answers. We had to wait longer than anticipated but the visit was worth the wait. He took his time and made us feel at ease with him. He gave a referral to a Rheumatologist which is the first time in thirty years that a doctor has done a referral for nerve pain to me. I can honestly recommend Dr. Malik to anyone looking for a new doctor. We have made him our new go to primary doctor.
James A.
Submitted 11/17/20
Easy, fast and thorough
Yaoska V.
Submitted 11/10/20
Good
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/10/20
The receptionist was great and very helpful. Dr. Malik was very nice.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/10/20
Friendly and vey pleasant!